WWE SummerSlam 2018

Watch WWE SummerSlam 2018 8/19/18 19th August 2018 – 19th August 2018 – Watch Online / Download 720p HD

SummerSlam (2018) was a professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event and WWE Network event, produced by WWE for their Raw and SmackDown brands. It took place on August 19, 2018, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York. It was the thirty-first event under the SummerSlam chronology.

The card consisted of thirteen matches, including three on the pre-show. In the main event, Roman Reigns defeated Brock Lesnar to win the Universal Championship. In the penultimate match, Ronda Rousey defeated Alexa Bliss to win the Raw Women’s Championship. On the undercard, The Miz defeated Daniel Bryan, Samoa Joe defeated WWE Champion AJ Styles by disqualification, and Seth Rollins defeated Dolph Ziggler to regain the Intercontinental Championship.


Results Stipulations Times
1P Andrade “Cien” Almas and Zelina Vega defeated Rusev and Lana Mixed tag team match 7:00
2P Cedric Alexander (c) defeated Drew Gulak Singles match for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship
The Brian Kendrick and Gentleman Jack Gallagher were banned from ringside.
3P The B-Team (Curtis Axel and Bo Dallas) (c) defeated The Revival (Scott Dawson and Dash Wilder) Tag team match for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship 6:15
4 Seth Rollins (with Dean Ambrose) defeated Dolph Ziggler (c) (with Drew McIntyre) Singles match for the WWE Intercontinental Championship 22:00
5 The New Day (Big E and Xavier Woods) (with Kofi Kingston) defeated The Bludgeon Brothers (Harper and Rowan) (c) by disqualification Tag team match for the WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship 9:45
6 Braun Strowman (MITB) defeated Kevin Owens Singles match for the Money in the Bank contract
Had Strowman been disqualified or counted out, he would have lost the contract.
7 Charlotte Flair defeated Carmella (c) and Becky Lynch Triple threat match for the WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship 15:15
8 Samoa Joe defeated AJ Styles (c) by disqualification Singles match for the WWE Championship 22:45
9 The Miz defeated Daniel Bryan Singles match 23:30
10 Finn Bálor defeated Baron Corbin Singles match 1:35
11 Shinsuke Nakamura (c) defeated Jeff Hardy Singles match for the WWE United States Championship 11:00
12 Ronda Rousey defeated Alexa Bliss (c) by submission Singles match for the WWE Raw Women’s Championship 4:00
13 Roman Reigns defeated Brock Lesnar (c) (with Paul Heyman) Singles match for the WWE Universal Championship 6:10
  • (c) – refers to the champion(s) heading into the match
  • P – indicates the match took place on the pre-show

Incoming search terms:

  • download summerslam
  • download wwe summerslam 19

Comments are closed.